BUILD program Contacts

BUILD Contacts

Dawn Allen, Director d-allen@bethel.edu
Lisa Bjork, M.Ed., Assistant Director lisa-bjork@bethel.edu
Alyssum Anderson, Residential Supervisor alyssum-anderson@bethel.edu
Ryan Anderson, Internship Supervisor ryan-anderson@bethel.edu
Sarah Eckert, Internship Supervisor s-eckert@bethel.edu
Kim Enemark, Administrative Assistant of BUILD kim-enemark@bethel.edu
Katie Lane, Residential Supervisor k-lane@bethel.edu
Kristi Murchie, Residential Supervisor k-murchie@bethel.edu

General Inquiries:

BUILD staff respond during regular office hours M-F 9:00-4:00.
Phone: 651-635-8799 
Fax: 651-635-8711 
email: build-program@bethel.edu 

Mailing Address:

BUILD Program-Bethel University 
MSC# 2382 
3900 Bethel Drive 
Saint Paul, MN 55112

Campus Safety and Security:

651-638-6400

Emergency Contact:

  • If an emergency arises and you need immediate assistance, please contact the Office of Safety and Security at 651-638-6400. Safety and Security officers are available around the clock and have a very fast response time.
  • BUILD Housing Mentors and the Office of Safety and Security are able to contact a BUILD staff member. There is a BUILD staff member on call 24/7 as needed for emergencies. 
  • Students receive mentor support to ensure all needed emergency contacts are entered into their phone contacts
  • The BUILD on-call number is entered into students’ phones, to be used in the event they need to reach professional staff during non-business hours. 
  • Students have a listing of emergency and non-emergency contacts posted in their residence.

​Stop by the BUILD offices:

The BUILD office is located on the second floor of the Hagstrom Center in HC 261 across from the Nursing Department. Office hours of operation are: 9:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

 

Connect with Bethel