Bethel University Administration

James (Jay) H. Barnes III President
Jim Bender Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Randy Bergen Executive Assistant to the President
Patrick Brooke Chief Financial Officer
Laurel Bunker Dean of Campus Ministries and Campus Pastor
Katrina Chapman University Registrar
David Clark Vice President and Dean, Bethel Seminary
Dick Crombie Vice President and Dean, College of Adult & Professional Studies/Graduate School
TBD Vice President for Enrollment Management
Ralph Gustafson Executive Minister for Church Relations
Deb Harless Executive Vice President and Provost
Angela Hjelle Executive Director, Bethel Foundation
Molly Holmes Director of Operations
Joe LaLuzerne Senior Vice President for Strategic Planning and Operational Effectiveness
Suzanne McInroy Director of Communications
Mark Miles Senior Vice President for University Advancement
Carmen Shields Chief Marketing Officer
Dan Nelson Chief Institutional Data and Research Officer
Mark Posner Vice President for Information Technology Services
Ruben Rivera Chief Diversity Officer
Cara Wald Director of Human Resources
William O. Washington Vice President for Student Life
TBD Controller