Seminary Administration and Staff


Seminary Administration and Staff

Randy Bergen Associate Provost for CAPS, Seminary, GS
Peter T. Vogt Seminary Dean
Jeff Sanders Associate Dean of Spiritual Formation and Professional Development
Cindy Anderson Administrative Assistant for Internship and Placement
Lori Matchefts Administrative Assistant for Assessment
John Dunne Program Director, Doctor of Ministry
Denise Muir Kjesbo Program Director, Master of Arts in Children's, Youth, and Family Ministry
Barb Cionca Associate Director of the Cory Center
Lori Beyer Associate Registrar
Michelle Graber Assistant Registrar
Jordan DeBord Transfer Evaluation Specialist
Jeff Olson Director of Financial Aid
Debra Cordova Associate Director of Financial Aid
Marla Rupp Associate Director of Financial Aid
Laura Ellwanger Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Kim Thorstad Associate Dean of Student Success and Retention
Dan Nimlos Student Experience Manager
Marsha Bradt Student Success Coach

Seminary Admissions

Janna Collins Director of Admissions
Kasin Lewicki Director of First Impressions

Auxiliary Personnel

Liz Miller, R.N. Director of Health Services
Liz Burd Director of Accessibility Resources and Services
Miriam Hill Director of Counseling Services

Connect with Bethel